Helping Investors

Helping Canadian Investors

Helping Canadian Investors

Everything Aviso does is designed to help Canadian investors reach their financial goals. Whether you’re a seasoned investor or just starting out on your wealth journey, Aviso empowers you by giving you the opportunity to invest how you want.

With so many options, there’s something for everyone. From mutual funds and pooled investments for building your custom portfolio, to managed portfolios for the ease of an all-in-one solution and digital wealth solutions for the do-it-yourself investor, you’ll find industry-leading expertise in our family of wealth management solutions.

Helping Canadian Investors

Qtrade Direct Investing®

Qtrade Direct Investing is one of Canada’s most consistently top-ranked online brokerages. Known for low fees, helpful tools and resources, and outstanding support, our self-managed investing service makes it easy to discover, test and execute on investing ideas with a full range of accounts and fast access to the markets, online or through our mobile app.

Qtrade Guided Portfolios®

Our digital wealth (robo-advice) service, Qtrade Guided Portfolios, is a smart, easy way to build wealth. It provides investors with an automated, professionally designed portfolio matched to their needs and goals, continuous oversight, and regular rebalancing—all delivered in a simple online investing service.

NEI Investments

Whether you invest with an advisor or manage your own portfolio, NEI Investments offers solutions to meet your needs. From the simplicity of a total portfolio solution to core fixed-income and equity building blocks, to specialty asset classes and themes, our funds seek two key outcomes: to optimize financial return and to maximize positive social and environmental outcomes.

Aider les investisseurs canadiens

Aider les investisseurs canadiens

Tout ce qu’Aviso fait est conçu pour aider les investisseurs canadiens à atteindre leurs objectifs financiers. Que vous soyez un investisseur chevronné ou que vous commenciez tout juste votre parcours en matière de patrimoine, Aviso vous donne les moyens d’investir comme vous le voulez.

Grâce aux nombreuses options offertes, il y a quelque chose pour tout le monde. Qu’il s’agisse de fonds communs de placement et de placements en gestion commune pour la constitution de votre portefeuille personnalisé, de portefeuilles gérés pour la simplicité d’une solution tout-en-un ou de solutions de patrimoine numériques pour l’investisseur autonome, vous trouverez une expertise de premier plan dans notre gamme de solutions de gestion de patrimoine.

Aider les investisseurs canadiens

Qtrade Investissement directMD

Qtrade Investissement direct est l’un des courtiers en ligne qui se classent régulièrement parmi les meilleurs au Canada. Reconnu pour ses faibles frais, ses outils et ses ressources utiles ainsi que son soutien exceptionnel, notre service de placement autogéré facilite la découverte, la mise à l’essai et l’exécution d’idées de placement au moyen d’une gamme complète de comptes et d’un accès rapide aux marchés, en ligne ou par l’entremise de notre appli mobile.

Portefeuilles accompagnés QtradeMD

Notre service de patrimoine numérique (conseiller-robot), appelé Portefeuilles accompagnés Qtrade, est un moyen intelligent et facile de bâtir un patrimoine. Il offre aux investisseurs un portefeuille automatisé conçu par des professionnels en fonction de leurs besoins et de leurs objectifs, une surveillance continue et un rééquilibrage régulier, le tout dans le cadre d’un service de placement en ligne simple.

Placements NEI

Que vous fassiez affaire avec un conseiller ou gériez votre propre portefeuille, Placements NEI vous offre des solutions qui répondent à vos besoins. Qu’il s’agisse de la simplicité d’une solution de portefeuille globale, de composantes comme les titres à revenu fixe de base et les actions ou de catégories d’actif et de thèmes spécialisés, nos fonds cherchent à obtenir deux résultats clés : l’optimisation du rendement financier et le plus grand impact social et environnemental positif possible.