Powering Wealth

Powering Wealth

At Aviso, we’re proud to power businesses that empower investors. As a leading wealth services supplier for the Canadian financial industry, we’re building a technology-enabled, client centric wealth management ecosystem. Our clients include our partners, advisors and investors.

We’re a trusted partner for nearly all credit unions across Canada, in addition to a wide range of portfolio managers, investment dealers, insurance and trust companies, and introducing brokers. Our partners depend on Aviso for specific solutions that give them a competitive edge in a rapidly evolving, highly competitive industry. Our vision is to be the provider they choose by delivering proven wealth products, services and expertise.

Powering Wealth

Aviso’s comprehensive offering supports thousands of investment advisors through an investment dealer and mutual fund dealer, as well as insurance services. Our asset manager oversees NEI Investments, which has a long history of integrating Environmental, Social and Governance analysis into investment decision-making processes. Our online brokerage, Qtrade Direct Investing®, empowers self-directed investors, and our fully automated investing service, Qtrade Guided Portfolios, serves investors who prefer a hands-off approach. And Aviso Correspondent Partners provides custodial back-office services, trade execution, clearing, processing, and reporting for Canadian portfolio managers, investment dealers, insurance companies, and trust companies.

Our oneaviso team

Our oneaviso team

Advance your professional goals at Aviso! You’ll find a place where your ideas, values and learning objectives are supported. Our core values - responsibility, partnership, leadership, innovation, and community - guide how we show up for each other, our clients, and the communities we serve.

Explore employment opportunities!

Our oneaviso team
Growth & Sustainability

Growth and Sustainability

Aviso is confidently pursuing a roadmap for transformation and accelerated growth, and we’re committed to embedding sustainability in our business practices.

Meet our leadership team
Read our corporate reports

Growth & Sustainability
Our Owners

Our Owners

We’re backed by the collective strength of our owners: the credit union Centrals, Co-operators/CUMIS, and Desjardins.

Learn about our owners

Our Owners

Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc.  Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Online brokerage services are offered through Qtrade Direct Investing, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Qtrade and Qtrade Direct Investing are trade names and/or trademarks of Aviso Wealth Inc. and its subsidiaries. Qtrade Guided Portfolios is a trade name of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. NEI Investments is a registered trademark of Northwest & Ethical Investments L.P. Aviso Correspondent Partners operates as a separate business unit of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Credential Financial Strategies Inc. offers financial planning, life insurance and investments to members of credit unions and their communities.

Prospérité du patrimoine

Prospérité du patrimoine

À Aviso, nous sommes fiers de propulser les entreprises qui renforcent le pouvoir des investisseurs. En tant que l’un des principaux fournisseurs de services de gestion de patrimoine pour le secteur financier canadien, nous bâtissons un écosystème de gestion du patrimoine à la fine pointe de la technologie et axé sur les clients. Nos clients comprennent nos partenaires, les conseillers et les investisseurs.

Nous sommes un partenaire de confiance pour presque toutes les coopératives d’épargne et de crédit au Canada, en plus de l’être pour un large éventail de gestionnaires de portefeuille, de courtiers en placements, de compagnies d’assurance, de sociétés de fiducie et de courtiers remisiers. Nos partenaires comptent sur nous pour leur offrir des solutions bien précises qui leur procurent un avantage concurrentiel dans un secteur en pleine évolution et hautement compétitif. Notre vision est d’être le fournisseur qu’ils choisissent en leur offrant des produits, des services et un savoir-faire éprouvés en gestion de patrimoine.

Prospérité du patrimoine

 
L’offre complète d’Aviso soutient des milliers de conseillers en placement par l’entremise d’un courtier en placement et d’un courtier en fonds communs de placement ainsi que de services d’assurance. Notre gestionnaire d’actif supervise Placements NEI qui intègre depuis longtemps l’analyse des facteurs environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance dans ses processus de prise de décisions de placement. Notre service de courtage en ligne, Qtrade Investissement directMD, renforce le pouvoir des investisseurs autonomes, et notre service de placement entièrement automatisé, Portefeuilles accompagnés QtradeMD, est au service des investisseurs qui préfèrent une approche passive. Partenaires des correspondants Aviso offre des services administratifs de garde, d’exécution d’opérations, de compensation, de traitement et de production de rapports pour les gestionnaires de portefeuille, les compagnies d’assurance, les sociétés de fiducie et les courtiers en placement canadiens.

Notre équipe uneaviso

Notre équipe uneaviso

Progressez vers vos objectifs professionnels à Aviso! Vous trouverez un endroit où vos idées, vos valeurs et vos objectifs d’apprentissage sont soutenus. Nos valeurs fondamentales – responsabilité, partenariat, leadership, innovation et communauté – guident la façon dont nous nous présentons pour les autres, nos clients et les collectivités que nous servons.

Explorer les possibilités d’emploi!

Découvrir notre équipe de haute direction

 

Notre équipe uneaviso
Croissance et durabilité

Croissance et durabilité

Aviso poursuit avec confiance une feuille de route de transformation et de croissance accélérée et s’engage à intégrer le développement durable dans ses pratiques d’affaires.

Lire nos rapports d’entreprise

Croissance et durabilité
Nos propriétaires

Nos propriétaires

Nous sommes soutenus par la force collective de nos propriétaires : les centrales de caisses de crédit, Co-operators/CUMIS et Desjardins.

Découvrir nos propriétaires

Nos propriétaires

Les fonds communs de placement et autres titres sont offerts par l’intermédiaire de Financière Aviso inc. Les services de courtage en ligne sont offerts par l’intermédiaire de Qtrade Investissement direct, une division de Financière Aviso inc. Qtrade et Qtrade Investissement direct sont des noms commerciaux et/ou des marques de commerce de Patrimoine Aviso inc. et de ses filiales. Portefeuilles accompagnés Qtrade est un nom commercial de Financière Aviso inc. Placements NEI est une marque déposée de Placements NordOuest & Éthiques S.E.C. Partenaires des correspondants Aviso exerce ses activités en tant qu’entité commerciale distincte de Financière Aviso inc. Assurances Aviso inc. offre des services de planification financière, d’assurance vie et de placement aux membres de coopératives d’épargne et de crédit et à leurs collectivités. Financière Aviso inc., Assurances Aviso inc. et Placements NordOuest & Éthiques S.E.C. sont des filiales en propriété exclusive de Patrimoine Aviso inc.